September 19, 2018, 12:39:56 PM


Khalar is a nation of dwarves divided into eight distinct clans: Khur, Thorgar, Drucin, Beorn, Angrok, Hael, Vrongst, and Icehold. Each clan leader is responsible for ruling their own clan, as well as cooperating with the other clan leaders on matters that might affect the whole of Khalar. The dwarven nation is located within a vast range of mountains upon the northwestern part of the continent, creating a formidable barrier between the Wastes and the rest of Entar. Each clan is able to communicate with the other via employing the Miner’s Guild to use its intricate system of relays. Little crime plagues Khalar, with the exception of occasional attacks from the drow, as a fanatical group named the Sons of Aldaron constantly patrol the mountains and its tunnels therein.

  Subject / Started by Replies / Views Last post
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this board.
6 / 1.209 Last post by Davin Ragal
November 02, 2016, 12:46:09 AM


Normal Topic
Hot Topic (More than 25 replies)
Very Hot Topic (More than 50 replies)

Locked Topic
Sticky Topic